Hallitus

icon

Seuran hallitus

Pekka Kolehmainen
Puheenjohtaja
GSM:  +358(0)50 321 5080
E-mail: pekka.kolehmainen@mypa.fi

Eero Hakalahti
Varapuheenjohtaja
GSM: +358(0)400 915 612
E-mail: eero.hakalahti@luukku.com

Vuokko Hakalahti
Sihteeri
GSM: +358(0)40 753 3389
E-mail: vuokko.hakalahti@luukku.com

Hannu Rautakorpi
Rahastonhoitaja
GSM: +358(0)50 532 0575
E-mail: hannu.rautakorpi@mypa.fi

Päivi Sipilä
Jäsen
GSM: +358(0)50 375 2624
paivi.sipila@mypa.fi

Antti Lamppu
Jäsen
GSM: +358(0)45 633 5558
antti.lamppu@luukku.com

Ottu Jaako
Jäsen
GSM: +358(0)44 551 1405
ottu.jaako@mypa.fi

Tiina Kolehmainen
Varajäsen
GSM: +358(0)50 543 7392
E-mail: tb.kolehmainen@gmail.com

Ari Virta
Varajäsen
GSM: +358(0)40 501 0936
E-mail: virtaari100@gmail.com